Branches

BRANCH HEAD CORRESPONDENCE ADDRESS CONTACT
Białystok Dr hab. Piotr Banaszuk IIŚP PB, ul. Wiejska 45A, 15-351 Białystok tel. +48 797 995 949
p.banaszuk@pb.edu.pl
Bydgoszcz-Toruń Dr hab. Piotr Hulisz UMK w Toruniu, ul. Lwowska 1, 87-100 Toruń tel. +48 (56) 611 25 53
hulisz@umk.pl
Kraków Dr hab. Tomasz Zaleski UR, Al. Mickiewicza 21, 31-120 Kraków
tel. +48 (12) 662 43 70 t.zaleski@ur.krakow.pl
Lublin Dr hab. Marzena Sylwia Brodowska
IA PAN ul. Doświadczalna 4, 20-290 Lublin
tel. +48 (81) 744 50 61 marzena.brodowska@up.lublin.pl
Łódź Dr Wojciech Tołoczko UŁ, ul. Narutowicza 88, 90-139 Łódź
tel. +48 (42) 665 59 30,  wojciech.toloczko@geo.uni.lodz.pl
Olsztyn Prof. dr hab. Andrzej Łachacz UWM, Pl. Łódzki 3, 10-727 Olsztyn
tel. +48 (89) 523 38 79 andrzej.lachacz@uwm.edu.pl
Poznań Dr Łukasz Mendyk
 UP, ul. Szydłowska 50, 60-656 Poznań
tel. +48 (61) 846 67 10,  lukasz.mendyk@up.poznan.pl
Puławy Dr hab. Bożena Smreczak  IUNG, ul. Czartoryskich 8, 24-100 Puławy
tel. +48 (81) 886 34 21,  bozenas@iung.pulawy.pl
Rzeszów Dr inż. Edmund Hajduk  UR, ul. M. Ćwiklińskiej 2, 35-959 Rzeszów
tel. +48 (17) 857 42 55,  e.hajduk@univ.rzeszow.pl
Siedlce Dr hab. Marcin Becher  AP, ul. 3 Maja 54, 08-110 Siedlce
tel. +48 (25) 643 12 91 marcin.becher@uph.edu.pl
Szczecin Dr hab. Edward Meller  ZUT, ul. Słowackiego 17, 71-434 Szczecin
tel. +48 (91) 449 63 90 edward.meller@zut.edu.pl
Warszawa Dr Wojciech  Kwasowski  SGGW, ul. Nowoursynowska 159/37, 02-776 Warszawa
tel. +48 (22) 59 326 09 wojciech_kwasowski@sggw.pl
Wrocław Prof. dr hab. Cezary Kabała  UP, ul. Grunwaldzka 53, 50-357 Wrocław
tel. +48 (71) 320 19 43 cezary.kabala@upwr.edu.pl