Main Board

Prof. Zbigniew Zagórski – President
+48 (22) 593 26 11 zbigniew_zagorski@sggw.pl
Prof.  Andrzej Mocek – V-ce President +48 (61) 848 72 13 moceka@up.poznan.pl
Prof. Cezary Kabała – V-ce President +48 (71) 320 19 43 cezary.kabala@upwr.edu.pl
Dr Łukasz Uzarowicz – Secretary +48 (22) 593 26 12 lukasz_uzarowicz@sggw.pl
Dr Anna Bielska – Treasurer +48 (22) 234 15 68 anna.bielska@pw.edu.pl
Dr Piotr Banaszuk (branch Białystok)
 +48 797 995 949  p.banaszuk@pb.edu.pl
Dr Piotr Hulisz (branch Bydgoszcz-Toruń) +48 (56) 611 25 53 hulisz@umk.pl
Dr Tomasz Zaleski (branch Kraków) +48 (12) 662 43 70 t.zaleski@ur.krakow.pl
Dr Jerzy Rejman (branch Lublin) +48 (81) 744 50 61 j.rejman@ipan.lublin.pl
Dr Wojciech Tołoczko (branch Łódź) +48 (42) 665 59 30 glebozn@uni.lodz.pl
Prof. Andrzej Łachacz (branch Olsztyn) +48 (89) 523 38 79 andrzej.lachacz@uwm.edu.pl
Prof. Wojciech Owczarzak (branch Poznań) +48 (61) 848 73 89 wojow@au.poznan.pl
Dr Bożena Smreczak (branch Puławy) +48 (81) 886 34 21 bozenas@iung.pulawy.pl
Prof. Janina Kaniuczak (branch Rzeszów) +48 (17) 857 42 55 jkaniucz@ur.edu.pl
Dr Marcin Becher (branch Siedlce) +48 (25) 643 12 91 mbecher@uph.edu.pl
Dr Edward Meller (branch Szczecin) +48 (91) 449 63 90 edward.meller@zut.edu.pl
Dr Wojciech Kwasowski (branch Warszawa) +48 (22) 59 326 09 wojciech_kwasowski@sggw.pl