Main Board

Prof. Zbigniew Zagórski – President
+48 (22) 593 26 11 zbigniew_zagorski@sggw.pl
Prof.  Cezary Kabała – V-ce President +48 (61) 848 72 13 cezary.kabala@upwr.edu.pl
Prof. Marek Drewnik – V-ce President +48 (71) 320 19 43 marek.drewnik@uj.edu.pl
Dr Artur Pędziwiatr – Secretary +48 (22) 593 26 12 artur_pedziwiatr@sggw.pl
Dr Łukasz Uzarowicz – Treasurer +48 (22) 234 15 68 lukasz_uzarowicz@sggw.pl
Dr Piotr Banaszuk (branch Białystok)
 +48 797 995 949  p.banaszuk@pb.edu.pl
Dr Piotr Hulisz (branch Bydgoszcz-Toruń) +48 (56) 611 25 53 hulisz@umk.pl
Dr Tomasz Zaleski (branch Kraków) +48 (12) 662 43 70 t.zaleski@ur.krakow.pl
Dr Marzena Sylwia Borodowska (branch Lublin) +48 (81) 445 60 45 marzena.brodowska@up.lublin.pl
Dr Wojciech Tołoczko (branch Łódź) +48 (42) 665 59 30 wojciech.toloczko@geo.uni.lodz.pl
Prof. Andrzej Łachacz (branch Olsztyn) +48 (89) 523 38 79 andrzej.lachacz@uwm.edu.pl
Dr Łukasz Mendyk (branch Poznań) +48 (61) 846 67 10
lukasz.mendyk@up.poznan.pl
Dr Bożena Smreczak (branch Puławy) +48 (81) 886 34 21 bozenas@iung.pulawy.pl
Dr Edmund Hajduk (branch Rzeszów) +48 (17) 857 42 55 e.hajduk@ur.edu.pl
Dr Marcin Becher (branch Siedlce) +48 (25) 643 12 91 marcin.becher@uph.edu.pl
Dr Edward Meller (branch Szczecin) +48 (91) 449 63 90 edward.meller@zut.edu.pl
Dr Wojciech Kwasowski (branch Warszawa) +48 (22) 59 326 09 wojciech_kwasowski@sggw.pl