Zarząd Główny

Prof. dr hab. Zbigniew Zagórski – Prezes PTG
(22) 593 26 11 zbigniew_zagorski@sggw.pl
Prof. dr hab. Andrzej Mocek – V-ce Prezes (61) 848 72 13 moceka@up.poznan.pl
Prof. dr hab. Cezary Kabała – V-ce Prezes (71) 320 19 43 cezary.kabala@upwr.edu.pl
Dr Łukasz Uzarowicz – Sekretarz (22) 593 26 12 lukasz_uzarowicz@sggw.pl
Dr inż. Anna Bielska – Skarbnik (22) 234 15 68 anna.bielska@pw.edu.pl
Dr hab. Piotr Banaszuk (oddział Białystok)
797 995 949  p.banaszuk@pb.edu.pl
Dr hab. Piotr Hulisz (oddział Bydgoszcz-Toruń)
(56) 611 25 53     hulisz@umk.pl
Dr hab. Tomasz Zaleski (oddział Kraków) (12) 662 43 70 t.zaleski@ur.krakow.pl
Dr hab. Jerzy Rejman (oddział Lublin) (81) 744 50 61 j.rejman@ipan.lublin.pl
Dr Wojciech Tołoczko (oddział Łódź) (42) 665 59 30 glebozn@uni.lodz.pl
Prof. dr hab. Andrzej Łachacz (oddział Olsztyn) (89) 523 38 79 andrzej.lachacz@uwm.edu.pl
Prof. dr hab. Wojciech Owczarzak (oddział Poznań) (61) 848 73 89 wojow@au.poznan.pl
Dr Bożena Smreczak (oddział Puławy) (81) 886 34 21 bozenas@iung.pulawy.pl
Prof. dr hab. Janina Kaniuczak (odział Rzeszów) (17) 857 42 55 jkaniucz@ur.edu.pl
Dr hab. Marcin Becher (oddział Siedlce)
(25) 643 12 91 mbecher@uph.edu.pl
Dr hab. Edward Meller (oddział Szczecin)
(91) 449 63 90 edward.meller@zut.edu.pl
Dr Wojciech Kwasowski (oddział Warszawa) (22) 59 326 09 wojciech_kwasowski@sggw.pl